YellowTieGuy’s “Live” Stay At Home Sessions continues with the Official Acoustic Version of “Misery.” The band recorded their video parts remotely, and those pieces were expertly made whole by Jamie Rasmussen (bass guitar). The tracks were recorded by Kyle Crosby (keyboards), and then mixed and mastered by Daniel Hill (guitar, vocals). Eric Sanford (percussion) is handsy with the congas and bongos, and his toes are doing the rest!